Volume Discounts 
Save 10% on 2 to 5 pr.
12% on 6 pr. or more
Credit Cards Accepted
Free Size Exchanges
Unconditional, Full Cash Back
Satisfaction Guarantee
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Wallace, ID 06/16/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Smyrna, GA 03/10/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"The Yaktrax Pro are awesome! I use them everyday in the snow and ice. Without them I would not be able to do my job without falling about 10-15 times a day! This winter has been especially difficult staying on my feet, but the Yak Tracs Pro gives me the confidence I need to stay upright!" , Hebron, IL 01/24/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , Norwell, MA 01/21/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"They will help with walking in snow but I just discovered ICE! (I am from L.A.) Isn't there another type especially for not slipping on ice? If you carried the ones with small picks? on bottom, I would look into that also." , Tekoa, WA 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." , York, PA 01/20/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"They're great on snow, and give you a reasonable amount of traction on ice. They stay on my shoes very securely, but are not too difficult to take on or off. The one complaint I have is that I was really looking for something that works equally well on bare pavement and on covered surfaces, since the areas I walk include a combination of both (e.g. sidewalks or parking lots with icy patches, or snow-covered paths with periodic clean areas). The Yaktrax are not very secure on cleared surfaces, and it probably wears them out very quickly. While they're removable, it's not practical to take them on and off, on and off, as you're walking along. However, for what they are intended, they are excellent!" , Bryn Mawr, PA 01/19/14
4 4 / 5 Stars
"Very easy to put on and take off. Really good for what they are built for." , Williston, ND 01/19/14
2 2 / 5 Stars
"The product is tremendous... but they only lasted about 6 weeks before breaking... now on the second pair I bought... hoping they get me through the rest of the winter... although I doubt it." , Muskegon, MI 01/19/14
NOTE: Yaktrax have a 90-Day Warranty.
5 5 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments.", Ludington, MI 01/18/14
5 5 / 5 Stars
"I wore my new Yaktrax Walkers for the first time recently, because of the ice. They worked wonderfully! I felt so much more confident wearing them. They were very easy to put on. The previous winter I had fallen three times because of ice. A friend told me about them. Thank you." , Grass Lake, MI 12/28/13

Yaktrax Walk Size Chart and Sizing Guide

Yaktrax Walk sizes run small. If your shoe size is at the top of a size range shown below, you may be better off getting the next larger size especially if you plan to wear them over heavy boots or shoes. If you can't decide, choose the bigger size.
Yaktrax Walk Sizing Chart
Yaktrax Walk are Unisex and fit the following men's and women's shoe sizes.
Size Men's Women's Grade School Kid's
XL* n/a n/a n/a
*XL is not available in the Yaktrax Walk. Click here to find the Yaktrax Pro.
L 11.5 - 13.5 13 - 15 n/a
 
M 9 - 11 10.5 - 12.5 n/a
 
S 5 - 8.5 6.5 - 10 5 - 8.5
 
XS 1 - 4.5 2.5 - 6 1 - 4.5
Contact Me at 1-610-670-2549 or by e-Mail for Quotes on Large Corporate Orders
Yaktrax Walk Colors

Get different colors so you can easily tell them apart when there's more than one Yaktrax user in your home.

Consider Glow Green if you'll be using Yaktrax at night. You'll be safer because they glow in the dark for improved visibility. The Glow will also help you find them if you drop one.

Contact Me at 1-610-670-2549 or by e-Mail for Quotes on Large Corporate Orders
Yaktrax Size Exchanges

You Won't Find a Better, Safer Place to Buy Ice Cleats!

Here's why buying ice cleats from us gives you peace of mind.

Ice Cleats and Shoe Attachment Volume Discounts

Your discounts are Here's how the Volume Discount shows in your cart. This example shows a 10% discount. Your actual discount will depend upon my current discount policy and the quantity purchased.
Ice Cleats Volume Discounts

What Free Ice Cleats Size Exchanges Means

No store works harder than we do to get ice cleats sizing right on the first try. If you measure your footwear as I advise you to do in my Sizing Tips, Size Exchanges are rare. However, when Size Exchanges are necessary

This policy is consistent with and exceeds competing stores Free Exchanges policies. If you have questions, please call me at 610-670-2549.

The last thing I want is for you to be disappointed in your purchase or feel that I mislead you or treated you unfairly. So, in the unlikely event you're not totally satisfied with your ice cleats or shoe traction devices purchased from me, I'll refund your money and pay for the return freight. Call me at 610-670-2549.

My satisfaction guarantee is unconditional. However, I'll ask you why you're not satisfied because I want to know if