Volume Discounts 
Save 10% on 2 to 5 pr.
12% on 6 pr. or more
Credit Cards Accepted
Free Size Exchanges
Unconditional, Full Cash Back
Satisfaction Guarantee
55 / 5 Stars
"This is the second pair I've purchased for myself and I also bought 2 pairs as gifts. Yaktrax have allowed me to walk my dogs and shelter dogs all winter long." Kristie K., Rochester Hills, MI 07/02/14
55 / 5 Stars
"I love my Yaktrax!" Susan W., Highland, NY 6/15/14
55 / 5 Stars
"No additional Comments" Ellen M., Paw Paw, MI 3/24/14
55 / 5 Stars
"My friend had cracked elbow on the ice twice this winter season and I purchased us each a pair of yak Trax. Amazing and easy. No more slips or falls!" Kelly S., Jackson, MO 3/12/14
55 / 5 Stars
"This item is a necessity to own and use during icy and snowy conditions. Their lightweight use and quick attachment to shoes makes them a plus, with many stars to follow. Having fallen a number of times, they are certainly a joy to be in the upright position, then laying on the cold ice like a vacationing Harbor Seal. You can't go wrong to own a pair or two, and the cost is more than affordable. Walter Chow, Brooklyn, New York " Walter C., Brooklyn, NY 3/12/14
55 / 5 Stars
"This is my second pair and I couldn't imagine a winter without them. They're very easy to use and walking on ice is effortless'" Marian S., Cedar Grove, NJ 3/11/14
55 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." Greg E., Wabasso, MN 02/06/14
54 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." Matthew M., East Syracuse, NY 02/03/14
55 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." Nella W., Bloomington, IL 01/29/14
55 / 5 Stars
"Wonderful for early morning icy walks with my 2 dogs. I leave them on an old pair of Merrill's so they're ready to go when I am." Susan B., Medford, NJ 01/24/14
55 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." Donna G., Avon, CT 01/22/14
55 / 5 Stars
"So far I have only worn them twice, but they were great! I was definitely more sure-footed." Kathy H., Zearing, IA 01/22/14
55 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." Alec H., Short Hills, NY 01/21/14
44 / 5 Stars
"These were a replacement for the pair I had but lost one .That would be my only complaint... they can slip off. However, I like the fact that they are easy to put on. My husband has the Pro model and they are more difficult to use. " Mrs O., Rockford, IL 01/20/14
55 / 5 Stars
"I had the Yaktrax Pro before and wanted to get a new pair of clear Yaktrax since my old black pro's were leaving black residue on my shoes. I am very happy with the Yaktrax Walker model. They fit well and really do work well on ice." Tammy H., Mt. Sterling, IL 01/20/14
55 / 5 Stars
"I purchased two pairs as gifts as I have been using a pair of my own for several years. They certainly lessen the "fear factor" of walking on slippery surfaces. We live on a dairy farm and it is essential to be able to clear the lane in order for the milk hauler to get in and out. After my husband fell several times during December, I knew if was time for him to use Yaktrax. A hard one to please, he commented that they really do the job." Betsy S., Womelsdorf, PA 01/20/14
44 / 5 Stars
"Very reliable & reassuring for use on sheer ice." Michael B., Downsville, NY 01/20/14
55 / 5 Stars
"Had them before and lost one moving. Was so happy when I found them on your website. They are great on hard, slippery snow and ice. Got 2 pair, one for husband. We aren't kids anymore and can't chance falling. Also, the size chart was accurate." Mary S., Berlin, NJ 01/20/14
44 / 5 Stars
"No additional comments." Judy A., York, PA 01/20/14
55 / 5 Stars
"These are the BEST when it comes to safe winter walking. Following an ice storm our hilly neighborhood becomes treacherous for walking and driving. With these on we can walk casually among the carnage and actually help those who are hanging desperately onto their car doors. We buy a bunch and give them as gifts for our friends and neighbors. The rubber components are not indestructible, but they have held up quite well and been lifesavers when we need them. They are easy to use, on and off easily, and quite portable in a pocket or glove compartment." David C., Louisville, KY 01/20/14
44 / 5 Stars
"Very easy to put on and take off. Really good for what they are built for." Jerry B., Williston, ND 01/19/14
55 / 5 Stars
"They are truly amazing on ice. I bought 4 pair for different members of the family. We all love them!" Christine G., Rogersville, MO 01/19/14

You Won't Find a Better, Safer Place to Buy Ice Cleats!

Here's why buying ice cleats from us gives you peace of mind.

Ice Cleats and Shoe Attachment Volume Discounts

Your discounts are Here's how the Volume Discount shows in your cart. This example shows a 10% discount. Your actual discount will depend upon my current discount policy and the quantity purchased.
Ice Cleats Volume Discounts

What Free Ice Cleats Size Exchanges Means

No store works harder than we do to get ice cleats sizing right on the first try. If you measure your footwear as I advise you to do in my Sizing Tips, Size Exchanges are rare. However, when Size Exchanges are necessary

This policy is consistent with and exceeds competing stores Free Exchanges policies. If you have questions, please call me at 610-670-2549.

The last thing I want is for you to be disappointed in your purchase or feel that I mislead you or treated you unfairly. So, in the unlikely event you're not totally satisfied with your ice cleats or shoe traction devices purchased from me, I'll refund your money and pay for the return freight. Call me at 610-670-2549.

My satisfaction guarantee is unconditional. However, I'll ask you why you're not satisfied because I want to know if